April 23, 2017

DRT E-Mail Addresses

Officers

President General E-Mail: presidentgeneral@drtinfo.org

1st Vice President General E-mail: 1vicepresident@drtinfo.org

2nd Vice President General E-Mail: 2vicepresident@drtinfo.org

3rd Vice President General E-Mail: 3vicepresident@drtinfo.org

4th Vice President General E-Mail: 4vicepresident@drtinfo.org

5th Vice President General E-Mail: 5vicepresident@drtinfo.org

Chaplain General E-Mail: chaplain@drtinfo.org

Recording Secretary General E-Mail: recordingsec@drtinfo.org

Corresponding Secretary General E-Mail: correspondsec@drtinfo.org

Treasurer General E-Mail: treasurer@drtinfo.org

Registrar General E-Mail: registrar@drtinfo.org

Custodian General E-Mail: custodiangeneral@drtinfo.org

CRT Registrar General E-Mail: crtregistrar@drtinfo.org

Historian General E-Mail: historian@drtinfo.org

Retiring President General E-Mail: retiringpresgen@drtinfo.org

Parliamentarian General E-Mail: parliamentarian@drtinfo.org

District Representatives

District I Representative E-Mail: district1rep@drtinfo.org

District II Representative E-Mail: district2rep@drtinfo.org

District III Representative E-Mail: district3rep@drtinfo.org

District IV Representative E-Mail: district4rep@drtinfo.org

District V Representative E-Mail: district5rep@drtinfo.org

District VI Representative E-Mail: district6rep@drtinfo.org

District VII Representative E-Mail: district7rep@drtinfo.org

District VIII Representative E-Mail: district8rep@drtinfo.org

District IX Representative E-Mail: district9rep@drtinfo.org

District X Representative E-Mail: district10rep@drtinfo.org

Committee Chairman

ADMINISTRATIVE COMMITTEES

Cradle Chairman E-mail: cradlechair@drtinfo.org

DRT Library Collections Chairman E-mail: drtlibrarychair@drtinfo.org

French Legation Chairman E-mail: frenchlegationchair@drtinfo.org

DRT Headquarters & Museum Chairman (Custodian General) E-mail: custodiangeneral@drtinfo.org

 ELECTIVE COMMITTEES

Nominating Chairman E-mail: nominatingchair@drtinfo.org 

 STANDING COMMITTEES

Annual Proceedings Chairman E-mail: annualproceedingschair@drtinfo.org 

Awards Chairman E-mail: awardschair@drtinfo.org 

Bylaws Chairman E-mail: bylawschair@drtinfo.org 

CRT Chairman (3rd Vice President General) E-mail: 3vicepresident@drtinfo.org

CRT Membership Chairman (CRT Registrar General) E-mail: crtregistrar@drtinfo.org

Education and Flag Chairman (5th Vice President General) E-mail: 5vicepresident@drtinfo.org

Finance Chairman (Treasurer General) E-mail: treasurer@drtinfo.org

Historic Chairman (Historian General) E-mail: historian@drtinfo.org

Historical Publications Chairman E-mail: historicalpubchair@drtinfo.org – (Not appointed yet)

Legislative Chairman E-mail: legislativechair@drtinfo.org (Not appointed yet)

Membership Chairman (Registrar General) E-mail: registrar@drtinfo.org

Membership Cards Chairman (2nd Vice President General) E-mail: 2vicepresident@drtinfo.org

Memorial Park Chairman E-mail: memorialparkchair@drtinfo.org 

Organizational Chairman (1st Vice President General) E-mail: 1vicepresident@drtinfo.org

Publicity Chairman: publicitychair@drtinfo.org

Senior Members Chairman: seniormemberschair@drtinfo.org 

Relics, Old Trails, and Historic Sites Chairman (4th Vice President General): 4vicepresident@drtinfo.org

San Jacinto Battlefield Chairman E-mail: sanjacintochair@drtinfo.org 

 SPECIAL COMMITTEES

Media and Communications Chairman E-mail: mediachair@drtinfo.org

SPECIAL TASK FORCE

The Republic of Texas History Center Chairman E-mail: rthchair@drtinfo.org

 

CHAPTERS

Chapter City District E-mail
Aaron Estes Midland 1 aaronestes@drtinfo.org
Abishai Mercer Dickson Seguin 8 abishaimercerdickson@drtinfo.org
Alamo Couriers San Antonio 7 alamocouriers@drtinfo.org
Alamo Heroes San Antonio 7 alamoheroes@drtinfo.org
Alamo Mission San Antonio 7 alamomission@drtinfo.org
Anson Jones Mount Pleasant 3 ansonjones@drtinfo.org
Austin’s Ranging Company New Braunfels 7 austinsrangingcompany@drtinfo.org
Baron de Bastrop Bastrop 8 barondebastrop@drtinfo.org
Ben Milam Temple 5 benmilam@drtinfo.org
Bluebonnet Branch Friendswood 6 bluebonnetbranch@drtinfo.org
Bosque River Stephenville 2 bosqueriver@drtinfo.org
Caddel-Smith Uvalde 7 caddelsmith@drtinfo.org
Cedar Mountains Duncanville 2 cedarmountains@drtinfo.org
Charles Calvin McCoy Arlington 2 charlescalvinmccoy@drtinfo.org
Charles G. Davenport Tyler 4 charlesgdavenport@drtinfo.org
Charles S. Taylor Dallas 3 charlesstaylor@drtinfo.org
Clara Driscoll Corpus Christi 7 claradriscoll@drtinfo.org
Collin McKinney Plano 3 collinmckinney@drtinfo.org
Comanche Peak Granbury 2 comanchepeak@drtinfo.org
Cornelius Smith Luling 8 corneliussmith@drtinfo.org
Cradle of Texas Freeport 9 cradleoftexas@drtinfo.org
Cross Timbers Grand Prairie 2 crosstimbers@drtinfo.org
David Crockett Crockett 4 davidcrockett@drtinfo.org
Dilue Rose Harris Columbus 8 dilueroseharris@drtinfo.org
Dr. Richard Fox Brenham Brenham 6 drrichardfoxbrenham@drtinfo.org
Dr. Wilhelm Keidel Fredericksburg 8 drwilhelmkeidel@drtinfo.org
El Paso Rio Grande El Paso 1 elpasoriogrande@drtinfo.org
Elizabeth Zumwalt Kent Smiley 8 elizabethzumwaltkent@drtinfo.org
Ezekiel Cullen San Augustine 4 ezekielcullen@drtinfo.org
Ferdinand Lindheimer New Braunfels 8 ferdinandlinheimer@drtinfo.org
Fort Boggy Marquez 5 fortboggy@drtinfo.org
Fort Brown Brownsville 7 fortbrown@drtinfo.org
Fort Concho San Angelo 1 fortconcho@drtinfo.org
Fort Houston Palestine 4 forthouston@drtinfo.org
Fort Settlement Sugar Land 9 fortsettlement@drtinfo.org
Frances Cooke Van Zandt Fort Worth 2 francescookevanzandt@drtinfo.org
Franklin Hardin Liberty 9 franklinhardin@drtinfo.org
Frontier Abilene 1 frontier@drtinfo.org
General James Smith Lubbock 10 generaljamessmith@drtinfo.org
George Washington Stell Paris 3 georgewashingtonstell@drtinfo.org
Gonzales Gonzales 8 gonzales@drtinfo.org
Halfway Inn Chireno 4 halfwayinn@drtinfo.org
Hally Bryan Perry Alpine 1 hallybryanperry@drtinfo.org
Heart of Texas Brady 8 heartoftexas@drtinfo.org
Hill Country Stephenville hillcountry@drtinfo.org
Hiram Bennett Mesquite 3 hirambennett@drtinfo.org
Isaac Low Euless 2 isaaclow@drtinfo.org
James Bowie Texarkana 3 jamesbowie@drtinfo.org
James Butler Bonham Dallas 3 jamesbutlerbonham@drtinfo.org
James Frederick Gomer Hemphill 4 jamesfederickgomer@drtinfo.org
James George Lockhart 8 jamesgeorge@drtinfo.org
James Taylor White I Winnie-Stowell 9 jamestaylorwhite1@drtinfo.org
James W. Brown Pasadena 9 jameswbrown@drtinfo.org
James W. Fannin Victoria 7 jameswfannin@drtinfo.org
Jane Wells Woods Burnet Co. 5 janewellswoods@drtinfo.org
John Berry Georgetown 5 johnberry@drtinfo.org
John Bevil Jasper 4 johnbevil@drtinfo.org
John Floyd Gilbert Livingston 4 johnfloydgilbert@drtinfo.org
John Tilley Edwards Longview 4 johntilleyedwards@drtinfo.org
Jose Antonio Navarro Corsicana 5 joseantonionavarro@drtinfo.org
Joshua D. Brown Kerrville 8 joshuadbrown@drtinfo.org
Judge Nathaniel H. Davis Montgomery 6 judgenathanielhdavis@drtinfo.org
Llano Pioneers Llano 8 llanopioneers@drtinfo.org
Martin Wells Round Rock 8 martinwells@drtinfo.org
Mary Ann Lawhon Dallas 3 maryannlawhon@drtinfo.org
Mary Hall Mantooth Lufkin 4 maryhallmantooth@drtinfo.org
Mary O’Neal McCuistion Franklin 5 maryonealmccuistion@drtinfo.org
Miss Ima Hogg Houston 6 missimahogg@drtinfo.org
Monument Hill La Grange 9 monumenthill@drtinfo.org
Moon-McGehee San Marcos 8 moonmcgehee@drtinfo.org
New Kentucky Spring-Tomball 6 newkentucky@drtinfo.org
Oran Milo Roberts Lampasas 5 oranmiloroberts@drtinfo.org
Palo Duro Amarillo 10 paloduro@drtinfo.org
Peter James Bailey Irving 3 peterjamesbailey@drtinfo.org
Peters Colony Denton 3 peterscolony@drtinfo.org
President Houston Huntsville 6 presidenthouston@drtinfo.org
Presidents of Texas Odessa 10 presidentsoftexas@drtinfo.org
Presidio La Bahia (organizing) Goliad 7 presidiolabahia@drtinfo.org
Rebecca Jane Fisher Wichita Falls 2 rebeccajanefisher@drtinfo.org
Reuben Hornsby Austin 8 reubenhornsby@drtinfo.org
Rev. John Haynie Madisonville 5 revjohnhaynie@drtinfo.org
Rio Medio Beeville 7 riomedio@drtinfo.org
Robert Henry Bryan 5 roberthenry@drtinfo.org
Sam Houston Belton 5 samhouston@drtinfo.org
San Jacinto Houston 6 sanjacinto@drtinfo.org
San Saba River Chapter San Saba 5 sansabariver@drtinfo.org
Seth Hurin Bates Kingwood 6 sethhurinbates@drtinfo.org
Sidney Sherman Galveston 9 sidneysherman@drtinfo.org
Solomon Barrow Baytown 9 solomonbarrow@drtinfo.org
Solomon Bostick Sherman 3 solomonbostick@drtinfo.org
Stenson-Simpson Rockport 7 stensonsimpson@drtinfo.org
Stephen F. Austin Austin 8 stephenfaustin@drtinfo.org
Sterling C. Robertson Waco 5 sterlingcrobertson@drtinfo.org
Stone Fort Nacogdoches 4 stonefort@drtinfo.org
Tejas Beaumont 9 tejas@drtinfo.org
Texana Edna 7 texana@drtinfo.org
Texas Star Houston 6 texasstar@drtinfo.org
Thomas William Ward Monahans 10 thomaswilliamward@drtinfo.org
Tunas Creek Fort Stockton 1 tunascreek@drtinfo.org
Villa de San Agustin de Laredo Laredo 7 villadesanagustindelaredo@drtinfo.org
Village of Salado Salado 5 villageofsalado@drtinfo.org
Welcome W. Chandler Brownwood 2 welcomewchandler@drtinfo.org
William Barret Travis Austin 8 williambarrettravis@drtinfo.org
William Carroll Crawford Center 4 williamcarrollcrawford@drtinfo.org
Zuber-Hadley Navasota 5 zuberhadley@drtinfo.org

 

DRT E-mail Set-up and Help

For setting up your DRT Officer, Committee, or Chapter E-mail, please click on the link below:

DRT E-mail Help

Print Friendly