January 17, 2018

Finance Committee

Finance Committee Chairman: Ellen McCaffrey

Email Address: treasurer@drtinfo.org

Bylaws, Article VIII, Section 5E


The Finance Committee shall:

•   Serve in an advisory capacity to the Treasurer General in the investment of funds and other financial matters.

•   Be chaired by the Treasurer General and composed of six to ten members, including the outgoing Treasurer General, who shall serve on the Committee for the two years succeeding her term of office.

•   Oversee and administer the distribution of the Native Texas License Plate fund.

Finance Forms

  1. Native Texan License Plate Grant  Fund
  2. Related Entity Form
Print Friendly, PDF & Email