December 16, 2017

Committees List

Below is a list of DRT's committees. Click on the committee to see their respective web page as well as more information about the committee itself.

An asterisk (*) indicates committee chairman appointed by the President General with approval of the Board of Management (BOM).
Annual Proceedings Committee*StandingDorothy
Awards Committee*StandingSarah Hardy
Anita Eisenhauer
Bylaws Committee*StandingKay
Chapter Organization
Cradle Committee*AdministrativeLinda
CRT CommitteeAdministrativeNikki
DRT Headquarters CommitteeAdministrativeJohn Ellen Becker
Custodian General
DRT Library Collection Committee*AdministrativeSusan Riedesel
Finance CommitteeStandingEllen McCaffrey
Treasurer General
French Legation Transition CommitteeSpecialBarbara Stevens
President General
Historic Education CommitteeStandingLiz Hedges
Historian general
Historic Sites Committee*StandingMartha
Historical Publications Committee*
Human Resources Committee*StandingJohn Ellen Becker
Custodian General
Information Technology Committee*SpecialSuzanne
J. B. Wells House CommitteeAdministrativePresident of the Gonzales
Legislative Committee*
Media & Communications Committee*
Meeting Logistics CommitteeStandingMelissa Goodrich
Executive Secretary General
Membership CommitteeStandingGlenda Wise
Registrar General
Memorial Park Committee*StandingMarilyn Van
Texas Lineage Research Committee*StandingEvelyn
The Republic of Texas History Center Committee*SpecialPat
The Republic of Texas Museum Committee*AdministrativeJulia

Print Friendly, PDF & Email