November 19, 2017

District Map

(Bylaws – Article IV, Section 1)

Texas may be divided into as many as twelve (12) districts at the discretion of the BOM. A District Representative shall be elected for each of the districts. In the event of a new district being formed after the general election, a representative for that district shall be named by the BOM upon the recommendation of the new district’s chapters. Each district shall be numbered and defined as to a location.



Click on the colored icons for Chapter Names, Cities, and websites (if one exists)

View DRT Districts in a larger map


District Representatives

purple.png District 1 Carol Steakley
yellow.png District 2 Judith D’Amico
lightblue.png District 3 Denise Cervantes
orange.png District 4 Susan Aikin
green.png District 5 Sue Cobb
pink.png District 6 Coyla Holmes
red.png District 7 Mary Wieser
blue.png District 8 Mariann Laughlin
brown.png District 9
myred.png District 10 Ronda Helton


DRT Membership Counts

Print Friendly, PDF & Email