December 16, 2017

District V

District V Representative: Sue Cobb


The 2017 District Workshop is sponsored by the Ben Milam Chapter.
When:  Saturday, August 26, 2017
Where:  Hilton Garden Inn, 1749 Scott Boulevard, Temple, Texas 76504.
Registration:  8:30
Click for the registration form.

District V is comprised of the following chapters:

Chartered       City, Chapter, County

05-31-1933…..Belton, Sam Houston Chapter, Bell Co.

04-26-1950…..Bryan, Robert Henry Chapter, Brazos Co.

04-05-1997…..Burnet, Jane Wells Woods Chapter, Burnet Co.

04-30-1980…..Corsicana, Jose Antonio Navarro Chapter, Navarro Co.

05-18-2007…..Georgetown, John Berry Chapter, Williamson Co.

01-19-2013……Johnson City, Blanco County Pioneers Chapter, Blanco Co.

04-13-1991…..Lampasas, Oran Milo Roberts Chapter, Lampasas Co.

08-18-2002…..Madisonville, Rev. John Haynie Chapter, Madison Co.

02-10-1982…..Marquez, Fort Boggy Chapter, Leon Co

04-16-1910…..Navasota, Zuber-Hadley Chapter, Grimes Co.

08-04-1921…..Temple, Ben Milam Chapter, Bell Co. (Original charter date was April 21, 1899)

04-21-1900…..Waco, Sterling C. Robertson Chapter, McLennan Co.


Print Friendly, PDF & Email