January 17, 2018

District III

District III Representative:   Denise Cervantes

E-mail: district3rep@drtinfo.org


The 2017 District Workshop is sponsored by the Collin McKinney Chapter.
When:  Saturday, August 12, 2017
Where:  Hilton Garden Inn, 705 Central Expy S, Allen, Texas 75013.
Click for the registration form.

District III is comprised of the following chapters:

Chartered       City, Chapter, County

09-29-1958…..Dallas, Charles S. Taylor Chapter, Dallas Co.

06-30-1931…..Dallas, James Butler Bonham Chapter, Dallas Co.

09-01-1956…..Dallas, Mary Ann Lawhon Chapter, Dallas Co.

12-13-1969…..Denton, Peters Colony Chapter, Denton Co.

10-17-2016….Little Rock, Arkansas, Lone Star Diamonds

04-17-1993…..Irving, Peter James Bailey Chapter, Dallas Co.

10-18-1991…..Mesquite, Hiram Bennett Chapter, Dallas Co.

05-08-1951…..Mount Pleasant, Anson Jones Chapter, Titus Co.

05-24-1921…..Paris, George Washington Stell Chapter, Lamar Co.

10-18-1991…..Plano, Collin McKinney Chapter, Collin Co.

08-28-1993…..Sherman, Solomon Bostick Chapter, Grayson Co.

06-15-1937…..Texarkana, James Bowie Chapter, Bowie Co.



Print Friendly, PDF & Email