Isaac Low Chapter prepares for new year with new officers

The Isaac Low Chapter of the Daughters of the Republic of Texas nominated and elected the following officers for the 2015-2016 year:

Betsy Smith, President
Beth Gathings, First Vice President
Sally Brandt, Recording and Corresponding secretary
Anita Thetford, Treasurer
Rita Bryan, Registrar
Jana  Patton, Chaplain

These officers will lead the first meeting of the new year in September.